NuBrain
NuBrain bundles AI writing, chatbots, images, voiceovers and code in one subscription from £8.99 a month.
Reviewed by the Noxilo team
Visit NuBrain ↗What is NuBrain?
NuBrain is an all-in-one AI content site covering article and ad copy, chatbots, images, text-to-speech, transcription and code. It suits solo creators who prefer one cheap subscription to several specialist tools. Specialists needing top output in one area should use a dedicated product.
What is included
The site pitches writing tools such as article generators and ad copy, AI chatbots, image creation, voiceovers with text-to-speech, speech-to-text and AI code generation.
Pricing in pounds
The page shows one monthly plan, Individual, at £8.99 a month, marked most popular. NuBrain prices in GBP, so US buyers will see exchange rate effects. Credit top-ups are mentioned as an alternative.
Free plan: unclear
The site says Start Creating for Free with no credit card, but does not state the free allowance. Test it before paying.
Decision rule: pay only if you will use at least three of its tool types monthly.
Key features
- Article and blog writing
- Ad copy
- AI chatbots
- Image generation
- Voiceover text-to-speech
- Speech-to-text
- Code generation
Pros & cons
👍 Pros
- Single low-price plan
- Many tool types
👎 Cons
- Free limits not stated
- Priced in GBP
- Jack of all trades
Use cases
- Solo content creation
- Quick voiceovers
- Mixed content tasks
NuBrain pricing
As of October 2026 the site lists one Individual plan at £8.99/month; credit top-ups are an alternative.
NuBrain price history
| Plan | Price | Seen on | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Individual | £8.99 / month | Oct 2026 | – |
Frequently asked questions
What does NuBrain cost?
£8.99 per month for the Individual plan.
Is there a free plan?
The site invites free sign-up without a card but does not state limits.
Does it do voiceovers?
Yes, AI voiceovers with text-to-speech.
Can I buy credits?
The page mentions credit top-ups.
How we researched NuBrain
We checked NuBrain's own website, its pricing page and the sources below (October 28, 2026). Prices change often: the vendor's checkout is always the final word. Deals are re-checked as Black Friday gets closer.
